02 May

2017 Officers and Directors

MLWP Board of Directors

President – Randy Kinney              kinneylamb@gmail.com        320-760-5727

1st Vi-President – Travis Fowler    TJFRanch@frontiernet.net

2nd V.P. – Steve Froehlich              sfroehlich@hydrosunhyroponics.com

Secretary – Jeremy Geske               jeremy.geske@gmail.com

Treasurer – Glenette Sperry           gtsperry@frontiernet.net

NE Dir. – OPEN

NW Dir. – Al Hendrickx                     bearcreek@arvig.net        218-639-2397

SE Dir. –  Daryl Boehm                       boehm1623@gmail.com  507-533-8310

SW Dir. – Doug Mathias                ponderosa9665@hotmail.com    507-360-2174

WC Dir. – Bob Padula                        padula@farmerstel.net      320-269-7973

METRO Dir. – Don Drewry            Don.drewry@frontier.com      651-463-8578

Past Presidents:

Melanie Pamp    pamp@westtechwb.com

John Dvorak       bjdvorak81@hotmail.com